Library Closings

All locations of the Portsmouth Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 21
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1